## **Oxford Supporters Panel 2022 Election Result**

Following the closing date for nominations the Election Management Group (EMG) met on May 27th 2022 to review all applications. The EMG agreed that five valid nominations had been received prior to the closing date, we can also confirm that no nominations have been classed as invalid.

The five valid nominations are:-

- Grace Bailey (existing member)
- Joe Nicholls (previously co-opted)
- Pete Chilton (new)
- Henry Lane (new)
- Dean Worrall (new)

As there was not enough candidates to fill available seats no election is required and each of these five will be informed of their appointment to the supporter's board. We can further confirm that OUFC have verified all the above along with those who nominated them.

Ashley Brown (FSA)– Chair EMG Paul Scaysbrook Michelle Young May 30<sup>th</sup> 2022